Scape One - Plastic Analysis mp3 flac download

Scape One - Plastic Analysis mp3 flac

  • Performer: Scape One
  • Title: Plastic Analysis
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Not On Label (Scape One Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: 9 x File, ALAC, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 25 Dec 2011
    Category: Electronic
    Style: IDM, House, Electro, Techno
  • Available formats: MP3 FLAC AAC AHX AC3 ADX VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1723 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1259 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 366
Scape One - Plastic Analysis


1 Introductions 5:55
2 Escape To Paradise 8:53
3 Regression Analysis 5:49
4 Shore Leave 4:10
5 Pure Logic 6:11
6 Internal Symmetry 7:40
7 Plastic Lunch 7:09
8 Lab Specimens 3:56
9 End Credits 3:25


A free album of all new material especially for you...

As a thank you to all the friends who have supported Scape One in 2011. A collection of minimal analog electronic grooves and oscillating sound-scapes from the command module.

Please feel free to share, copy, give, mix, add a video to, DJ with, play out, play in, spin, remix, play in the car, on the pod, in the dock or whatever you feel is appropriate. Just remember to include the Scape One deal of approval.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Scape One Plastic Analysis ‎(9xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Scape One Self-Released) none UK 2011

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Scape One - Plastic Analysis: