Guerra Total - Tormento Nuclear mp3 flac download

Guerra Total - Tormento Nuclear mp3 flac

  • Performer: Guerra Total
  • Title: Tormento Nuclear
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label (Guerra Total Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Promo, Limited Edition
    Country: Colombia
    Date of released: 31 May 2008
    Category: Rock
    Style: Speed Metal, Black Metal
  • Available formats: DTS FLAC AHX VQF VOX MP1 WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1786 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1310 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 341
Guerra Total - Tormento Nuclear


1 Guerra Total 4:41
2 Condor Division 3:55
3 Odio (Sinfonía De La Venganza) 2:23
4 Blitzkrieg 3:49
5 Tormento Nuclear 4:22
6 Metal Holocaust 5:20


  • Drums – Devastator
  • Guitar – Wunderweapon
  • Vocals, Bass – Demonslaught


Limited to 100 copies, issued in a CDr with professional print label, comes in a slim CD case.

Total running time: 24:30

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TNR 001 Guerra Total Tormento Nuclear ‎(Cass, Promo, RE, Ltd, Num) Thermonuclear Records TNR 001 Colombia 2011

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Guerra Total - Tormento Nuclear: