Various - Dance Club Volume 1 mp3 flac download

Various - Dance Club Volume 1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Dance Club Volume 1
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Dance Street ‎– DST 30060-1
    Series: Dance Club – Volume 1
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House
  • Available formats: AUD AC3 AU MP2 MMF VOX AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1423 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1702 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 270
Various - Dance Club Volume 1

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bass Bumpers Get The Big Bass (Punch Mix)
Featuring – E-Mello
A2 Beverlee Set Me Free (Adrenalin Mix) 4:17
A3 Deejays United Computer Dance Five 3:30
A4 N.M.C.* Be Soft With Me Tonight 3:52
A5 Pavesi Sound I'll Never Lose (49ers Mix)
Remix – 49ers
A6 Jaye Move To The Groove 3:49
B1 The Brain Givin' It All 3:57
B2 Two In A Box Two In A Box Is Wheelin 4:00
B3 Cisco & The Beat Pirate I Got The Jams 4:12
B4 Funky Bitch Satisfaction 3:58
B5 Sydney Fresh Move Your Body Pt. II 4:00
B6 Daisy Dee Crazy 3:32
C1 D-Rock I Can't Believe It's Over 3:48
C2 T.T. Fresh Posse* (Waiting For) The Right Time 3:16
C3 Uptight 2 Time Boy 3:35
C4 Interactive Work That Body 3:52
C5 B-Factory (People Of All) Nations
Rap [Featuring] – Baby Love
C6 Black Male The Groove 3:50
D1 Interactive The Techno Wave (U.K. Remix) 3:45
D2 Dangerous Zone Naughty 4:24
D3 Highstreet Yo! Leave The House
Featuring – Black Male
D4 Tainted Two 3 Steps 2 Heaven 4:35
D5 Beverlee Set Me Free (Industrial Techno Mix) 4:41
D6 Guru Josh Hallelujah 3:47

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DST 30060-2 Various Dance Club Volume 1 ‎(2xCD, Comp) Dance Street DST 30060-2 Germany 1991

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Dance Club Volume 1: