Sickness - Sought For Slaying mp3 flac download

Sickness - Sought For Slaying mp3 flac

  • Performer: Sickness
  • Title: Sought For Slaying
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Hospital Productions ‎– HOS-143
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Noise
  • Available formats: MOD WAV AC3 MP1 APE MP4 AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1602 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1905 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 434
Sickness - Sought For Slaying


A1 Victims 1 1:09
A2 Sought For Slaying 5:34
A3 Victims 2 0:20
A4 And All We See... (Pt. 2) 4:18
A5 Victims 3 0:10
A6 Pig 4:52
A7 Untitled 1:01
B1 Another Body Another Story 5:38
B2 Victims 5 0:55
B3 New Statistic 6:47
B4 Victims 6 0:44
B5 Wrong Place Wrong Time 5:31
B6 Moral 0:02

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Ninth Circle Studios


  • Lacquer Cut By – ダリアン!!*


Mastered at Ninth Circle Studios, CT
Released Spring 2006
Originally released as CDr limited to 25 on Ninth Circle Music

Track A7 is not listed on cover. "Moral" is a lock-groove.

Limited to 200 copies. Issued in a silkscreened foldover cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): HOS-143A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): HOS-143B CUT by : ダリアン!!

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Sickness - Sought For Slaying: