Xavi Metralla - Makina Survive! mp3 flac download

Xavi Metralla - Makina Survive! mp3 flac

  • Performer: Xavi Metralla
  • Title: Makina Survive!
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Pont Aeri Records ‎– PARMX 015
    Type: Vinyl, 12"
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 2004
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Makina
  • Available formats: MPC VOC DTS VQF MP4 TTA AC3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1602 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1752 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 318
Xavi Metralla - Makina Survive!

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let The River Run
Written-By – Carly Simon
A2 La Base
B1 Lost In Melody
B2 Untitled Base


  • Recorded By, Written-By – Jaime Panadero, Tony Costa, Xavi Metralla

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8421597041696

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Xavi Metralla - Makina Survive!: