Le Chien Rouge - Le Chien Rouge mp3 flac download

Le Chien Rouge - Le Chien Rouge mp3 flac

  • Performer: Le Chien Rouge
  • Title: Le Chien Rouge
  • Category: Blues
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: CD, Mini-Album, Démo
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2007
    Category: Blues
    Style: Modern Electric Blues
  • Available formats: WMA VOX TTA APE AAC ASF DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1766 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1364 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 263
Le Chien Rouge - Le Chien Rouge


1 Crossroad
2 Can't Be satisfed
3 Mystery Train
4 You Gotta Move
5 Repaire


  • Bass, Contrabass, Violin, Piano, Backing Vocals – Emma S.
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Dobro, Lap Steel Guitar, Washboard – Gary L.F.
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Mister Mpos


Booklet presentation 4 pages
On CD : Démo 2007
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Le Chien Rouge - Le Chien Rouge: