Terumasa Hino - La Chanson d'Orphée mp3 flac download

Terumasa Hino - La Chanson d'Orphée mp3 flac

  • Performer: Terumasa Hino
  • Title: La Chanson d'Orphée
  • Category: Jazz, Latin
  • Label: RCA ‎– BVCJ-37530
    Series: 日本のジャズ・ジャイアンツ –
    Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Paper Sleeve
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 25 Oct 2006
    Category: Jazz, Latin
    Style: Latin Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Bossanova, Easy Listening
  • Available formats: VOC MP2 AHX MP2 VOC MPC FLAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1495 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1348 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 418
Terumasa Hino - La Chanson d'Orphée


1 Day Tripper
2 Summertime
3 Mas Que Nada
4 The Girl From Ipanema
5 Land Of Thousand Dances
6 La Macarena
7 Night And Day
8 Water Melon Man
9 Yesterday
10 I Got Rhythm
11 Taboo
12 La Chanson d'Orphée

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – BMG Japan, Inc.
  • Distributed By – BMG Japan, Inc.


  • Featuring – Los Robelos, Masami Kuwahara
  • Orchestra – Terumasa Hino Quintet


Originally released in 1975 as "Mas Que Nada".

Comes in mini LP replica with OBI & Japanese insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988017 643517
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RGP-1156 Terumasa Hino Mas Que Nada ‎(LP) RCA RGP-1156 Japan 1975
PG-1506 Terumasa Hino La Chanson d'Orphée ‎(LP, Album, RE) RCA PG-1506 Japan 1980
RVL-5521 Terumasa Hino La Chanson d'Orphée ‎(LP, Album) RCA RVL-5521 Japan 1978

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Terumasa Hino - La Chanson d'Orphée: