Chris Webbe - Lost In The Ether mp3 flac download

Chris Webbe - Lost In The Ether mp3 flac

  • Performer: Chris Webbe
  • Title: Lost In The Ether
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Sweaty Palms Music ‎– EMI-CWB 1001
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Rock
    Style: AOR
  • Available formats: MPC AA MP1 FLAC MP4 RA AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1425 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1801 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 513
Chris Webbe - Lost In The Ether


A1 Dreamtime 3:30
A2 Mango 4:16
A3 Justice 2:40
A4 Love On The Floor 2:55
A5 Katatonia 4:32
B1 Scrut 5:16
B2 Terminally Sad 3:27
B3 My Life 4:16
B4 Island Man 5:22

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – EMI Studios Sydney


  • Bass Guitar – A. George (tracks: A1)
  • Drums – Tony Fehlberg (tracks: A1, A4)
  • Instruments, Programmed By – Chris Webbe
  • Mastered By – Alan Parsons*
  • Producer, Recorded By, Engineer – Chris Webbe


DIY cover has colour photocopies laminated on either side of a plain white sleeve.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Chris Webbe - Lost In The Ether: