Gloria Lynne - After Hours mp3 flac download

Gloria Lynne - After Hours mp3 flac

  • Performer: Gloria Lynne
  • Title: After Hours
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Everest ‎– SDBR 1230
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1963
    Category: Jazz
  • Available formats: MP1 WAV VQF XM MP4 AHX AUD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1528 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1737 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 354
Gloria Lynne - After Hours

Download links

Gloria Lynne - After Hours
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1528 downloads at 23 mb/s

Gloria Lynne - After Hours
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1737 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Blue And Sentimental 2:34
A2 Then I'll Be Tired Of You 2:58
A3 Man Of Mine 2:30
A4 Little Girl Blue 3:14
A5 We Never Kissed 2:30
A6 Sentimental Melody 2:10
B1 Am I Blue 3:07
B2 For All We Know 2:36
B3 In Other Words 3:09
B4 'Tis Autumn 3:07
B5 Hands Across The Table 2:42
B6 Love I've Found You 2:30


  • Artwork – Fazzio

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: 1230 (Stereo) 5230 (Monoaural)

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Gloria Lynne - After Hours: