Linda Waterfall - My Heart Sings mp3 flac download

Linda Waterfall - My Heart Sings mp3 flac

  • Performer: Linda Waterfall
  • Title: My Heart Sings
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Trout Records ‎– TR 1979
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1979
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Available formats: MP1 AAC AU MPC FLAC VQF MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1500 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1423 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 400
Linda Waterfall - My Heart Sings


A1 Cochetitos de Sandias 3:53
A2 Clarity 3:39
A3 My Name is Maya 4:11
A4 Country Lullaby 5:46
B1 My Heart is Gonna Break 3:52
B2 My Heart Sings 1:46
B3 La Cigale et la Fourmi 2:54
B4 Promises 3:49
B5 Blue Moon 2:45


Includes insert with photos and lyrics.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Linda Waterfall - My Heart Sings: