Johnnie Taylor - Good Love! mp3 flac download

Johnnie Taylor - Good Love! mp3 flac

  • Performer: Johnnie Taylor
  • Title: Good Love!
  • Category: Funk / Soul, Blues
  • Label: Malaco Records ‎– MALC 7480
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Funk / Soul, Blues
  • Available formats: MP1 VOX AU RA MP4 VOC MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1264 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1734 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 305
Johnnie Taylor - Good Love!

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Good Love 4:10
A2 Last Two Dollars 5:14
A3 Sending You A Kiss 4:25
A4 Walk Away With Me 4:50
A5 Too Many Memories 5:58
A6 Ain't That Lovin' You (For More Reasons Than One)
Featuring – Tasha Taylor
B1 Too Late To Try To Do Right 5:45
B2 Whole Lotta Lovin' 4:00
B3 You Got Me In The Mood For Love 4:30
B4 Slide On 4:45
B5 Body Rock 3:08
B6 This Masquerade 5:30


  • Bass – David Hood
  • Drums – Roger Hawkins
  • Guitar – Jimmy Johnson , Will McFarlane
  • Keyboards – Butch Bonner, Clayton Ivey
  • Producer – Tommy Couch, Wolf Stephenson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 48021 74804 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCD7480 Johnnie Taylor Good Love! ‎(CD) Malaco Records MCD7480 US 1996

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Johnnie Taylor - Good Love!: