Jimi Hendrix - The Summer Of Love Sessions mp3 flac download

Jimi Hendrix - The Summer Of Love Sessions mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jimi Hendrix
  • Title: The Summer Of Love Sessions
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Jungle Records ‎– FREUD 067
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 03 Dec 2001
    Category: Rock
    Style: Psychedelic Rock
  • Available formats: AHX MMF MP4 FLAC XM DTS MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1681 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1796 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 398
Jimi Hendrix - The Summer Of Love Sessions


A1 Love (Instr.) 8:28
A2 Hush Now (Instr.) 5:12
A3 Gloomy Monday 3:32
A4 Happy Birthday 2:21
A5 Ballad Of Jimi 2:26
A6 Level (Instr.) 2:50
B1 Love Love 5:14
B2 Get That Feeling 5:18
B3 Future Trip 2:28
B4 No Business 3:17
B5 Odd Ball (Instr.) 3:02
B6 Flashing (Instr.) 3:44
B7 Day Tripper 3:17

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jungle Records
  • Copyright (c) – Jungle Records
  • Distributed By – EfA
  • Recorded At – Studio 76


  • Backing Band – Curtis Knight & The Squires
  • Bass – Ed 'Bugs' Gregory, Jimi Hendrix (tracks: B2 to B7)
  • Drums – Ray Lucas
  • Guitar – Curtis Knight, Jimi Hendrix (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Liner Notes – John Perry
  • Vocals – Curtis Knight


This compilation Ⓟ © 2001 Jungle Records
Recorded On July 17th, 30th, 31st, And August 8th 1967 At Studio 76, Broadway, New York.
Jimi Plays Guitar On The First Seven Tracks, And Bass On The Others.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FREUD CD 067 Jimi Hendrix The Summer Of Love Sessions ‎(CD, Comp) Jungle Records FREUD CD 067 UK 2001

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jimi Hendrix - The Summer Of Love Sessions: