Oscar James - Sweet Carnival mp3 flac download

Oscar James - Sweet Carnival mp3 flac

  • Performer: Oscar James
  • Title: Sweet Carnival
  • Category: Reggae
  • Label: VP Records ‎– KOJ006
    Type: Vinyl, 12"
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Calypso, Soca
  • Available formats: XM AHX AIFF TTA AHX FLAC AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1857 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1291 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 468
Oscar James - Sweet Carnival


A1 Sweet Carnival
A2 Sweet Carnival (Instrumental)
B1 Party Time
B2 Party Time (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – I.N.S. Studios


  • Arranged By – Frankie Mc Intosh*
  • Backing Vocals – Annice Carew, Cauldric Forbes*, Glenda Ifill
  • Bass – Marcellino Thompson
  • Drum Programming – Frankie Mc Intosh*
  • Guitar – Stephen Miles Mc Intosh
  • Keyboards – Frankie Mc Intosh*
  • Saxophone – Tom Boras
  • Synthesizer – Frankie Mc Intosh*
  • Written-By – Oscar James


Recorded At I.N.S. Studios New York City
Mixed At Platinum Studios
Published By: Chatoyer Music P.R.S.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Oscar James - Sweet Carnival: