Hangover Heartattack - Hangover Heartattack mp3 flac download

Hangover Heartattack - Hangover Heartattack mp3 flac

  • Performer: Hangover Heartattack
  • Title: Hangover Heartattack
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Force Fed Records ‎– FFED01
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Numbered
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Available formats: MPC WAV AAC APE ADX AHX DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1442 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1515 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 401
Hangover Heartattack - Hangover Heartattack


A1 Unhinge
A2 Burning Utopia
A3 Kill Both Sides
A4 Brainsick
A5 Missing Peices
A6 Silverwing
B1 Razordance
B2 Red Pill Blue Pill
B3 Disposable Civilians
B4 Deathcamp Headcount
B5 Crawling Back


  • Artwork – Will Walton


Fran - Vocals, Duane - Guitars, Jimmy - Bass, Chris - Drums.
Recorded and mixed by Duane at home Feb' 05.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Hangover Heartattack - Hangover Heartattack: