Anna Bolena - Stabat Mater Dolorosa mp3 flac download

Anna Bolena - Stabat Mater Dolorosa mp3 flac

  • Performer: Anna Bolena
  • Title: Stabat Mater Dolorosa
  • Category: Electronic, Classical
  • Label: Idroscalo Dischi ‎– ID 2015
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Stereo, Red
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 23 Nov 2015
    Category: Electronic, Classical
    Style: Techno, Industrial, Religious
  • Available formats: WMA MP3 AA MP2 FLAC MP4 VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1807 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1473 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 474
Anna Bolena - Stabat Mater Dolorosa

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mater
A2 Stabat (A Cappella)
Voice – Otto Oscar Hernandez
B1 Lacrimosa
B2 Amen

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – R.A.N.D. Muzik


  • Artwork – Ango The Meek Dead
  • Graphics – Kernofixe
  • Mastered By – Phase Out Berlin
  • Mixed By – Paolo Pizzuto
  • Written By – Antonella Pintus

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Anna Bolena - Stabat Mater Dolorosa: