Moddi - Away From Home Soundtrack mp3 flac download

Moddi - Away From Home Soundtrack mp3 flac

  • Performer: Moddi
  • Title: Away From Home Soundtrack
  • Category: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
  • Label: Not On Label (Moddi Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: 7 x File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps
    Country: Norway
    Date of released: 09 Nov 2011
    Category: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
    Style: Soundtrack, Post Rock
  • Available formats: MP1 FLAC AA MP3 MIDI AUD VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1458 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1797 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 305
Moddi  - Away From Home Soundtrack

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Espen Haugland Mosdøl Warm Winter Coats
Cello – Katrine SchiøttDouble Bass – Erik Normann AanonsenFiddle – Olaug FurusæterMusic By, Lyrics By, Recorded By – Espen Haugland MosdølPercussion – Jørgen Nordby
2 Moddi Rubbles (Valverde Remix)
Remix – Eiliv Fossbakken, Valverde
3 Ingvild Østgård Hope You'll Never Know (Live)
Music By – Aanonsen*Music By, Lyrics By – Østgård*Performer – Erik Aanonsen*, Ingvild Østgård, Lars Even TørresenRecorded By, Mixed By – Thomas Wang*
4 Lars Jakob Rudjord Ensemble Clockwork
Cello – Katrine SchiøttDouble Bass – Adrian Fiskum Myhr*Piano – Lars Jakob Rudjord
5 Reena Solitude
Bass – Simen AasenDrums – Andreas EngesethKeyboards, Vocals – Sara Angelica SpillingMusic By, Lyrics By, Guitar, Vocals – Einar StrayRecorded By – Stian SundeRecorded By, Mixed By – Lars Fremmerlid
6 Lee Chapman With Caesura Collective Endless Song (Live)
Performer – Einar Stray, Lee Chapman , Ole Torjus Hofvind, Pål Moddi KnutsenRecorded By – Ståle Fossheim
7 Sunturns Hallelujah! (Christmas Is Here!)
Music By, Lyrics By – Ola InnsetProducer, Mixed By – Sjur Lyseid


Released as part of Jørgen Nordby's debut photo book "Moddi - Away From Home" November 2011.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Moddi - Away From Home Soundtrack: