Los Llamarada - The Exploding Now! mp3 flac download

Los Llamarada - The Exploding Now! mp3 flac

  • Performer: Los Llamarada
  • Title: The Exploding Now!
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: S-S Records ‎– SS025
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, White Label
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2007
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk, No Wave, Psychedelic Rock
  • Available formats: FLAC VQF AHX AC3 MPC DTS MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1525 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1619 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 364
Los Llamarada - The Exploding Now!


A1 Break The Silence
A2 Lies
A3 The Discovery
A4 I Welcome Tomorrow
B5 Je Sois
B6 They Walk In The Air
B7 Rainy Days
B8 It Speaks When I'm Silent


  • Producer – Los Llamarada, Scott Soriano
  • Sleeve – Scott Soriano


Silk screened. blank labels & inner sleeve hand stamped.

There were 600 copies on white vinyl for the first pressing. Then, 400 others were repressed on black vinyl.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Los Llamarada - The Exploding Now!: