The Coronet Trio - April In Paris mp3 flac download

The Coronet Trio - April In Paris mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Coronet Trio
  • Title: April In Paris
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Coronet Records ‎– CX-12
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Mono
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Available formats: DXD FLAC VOC AA MIDI FLAC AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1638 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1601 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 364
The Coronet Trio - April In Paris


A1 April In Paris
A2 La Mer
A3 C'est Ci Bon
A4 Boum
A5 Moulin Rouge
A6 Louise
B1 Comme Ci Comme Ca
B2 There Was A Time
B3 Mademoiselle De Paris
B4 Under The Bridges Of Paris
B5 Deja
B6 Symphony


  • Design – Derek Robinovitch

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Etched): CX12A N-2059A-X
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Etched): CX12B N-2059B-X

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2059 Les Petits Chaux Trio April In Paris ‎(LP, Mono) Promenade 2059 US Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Coronet Trio - April In Paris: