The Budos Band - The Budos Band II mp3 flac download

The Budos Band - The Budos Band II mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Budos Band
  • Title: The Budos Band II
  • Category: Latin, Funk / Soul
  • Label: Daptone Records ‎– DAP-011
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 07 Aug 2007
    Category: Latin, Funk / Soul
    Style: Afrobeat, Funk
  • Available formats: APE MP4 ADX TTA VQF DMF AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1251 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1411 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 515
The Budos Band - The Budos Band II

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chicago Falcon
Written-By – Kalkyonji, Anandji*
A2 Budos Rising
Written-By – J. Carbonella*, M. Deller*
A3 Ride Or Die
A4 Mas O Menos
A5 Adeniji
B1 King Cobra
Written-By – B. Profilio*
B2 My Girl
Written-By – W. Robinson*
B3 Origin Of Man
B4 Scorpion
Written-By – A. Green*
B5 Deep In The Sand

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Daptone Studios
  • Mixed At – Daptone Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing


  • Art Direction – Ed Vidarres
  • Baritone Saxophone – Jared Tankel
  • Bass Guitar – Daniel Foder
  • Bongos, Congas – Rob Lombardo
  • Congas – John Carbonella Jr.
  • Cowbell, Claves, Tambourine – Dame Rodriguez
  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Ann Coombs
  • Drums – Brian Profilio
  • Electric Guitar – Thomas Brenneck
  • Executive-Producer – Sugarman & Roth
  • Flute – Daisy Sugarman
  • Lacquer Cut By – WG*
  • Mastered By – George Ingram, Steve Berson
  • Mixed By – Gabriel Roth, Thomas Brenneck
  • Organ [Farfisa Electric] – Mike Deller
  • Photography [Back Cover] – Fumiko Maeda
  • Photography [Cover Photo] – Manny Osou
  • Producer – Bosco Mann, TNT
  • Recorded By – Gabriel Roth
  • Shekere, Tambourine – Vincent Balestrino
  • Tenor Saxophone – Cochemea Gastelum
  • Trumpet – Andrew Greene, David Guy*
  • Written-By – D. Foder* (tracks: A2, A4 to B1, B3), J. Tankel* (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B3 to B5), T. Brenneck* (tracks: A4, B1, B3 to B5)


Recorded and Mixed at Daptone Studios House Of Soul, Bushwick, Brooklyn, NY.

Copies distributed after 2009 came with a barcode sticker on the rear shrink wrap, with the number "8 23134-00111 4".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (Stickered)): 823134001114
  • Barcode (Printed (Stickered)): 8 23134 00111 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): DAP-011-A WG/NRP ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Etched): DAP-011-B WG/NRP ⓤ

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DAP-011 The Budos Band The Budos Band II ‎(CD, Album) Daptone Records DAP-011 US 2007
DAP-011 The Budos Band The Budos Band II ‎(CD, Album) Daptone Records DAP-011 Australia 2007
DAP-011-P The Budos Band The Budos Band II ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Daptone Records DAP-011-P US 2007

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Budos Band - The Budos Band II: