Jacques Loussier Trio - Play Bach mp3 flac download

Jacques Loussier Trio - Play Bach mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jacques Loussier Trio
  • Title: Play Bach
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: London Records ‎– LS 63
    Series: Stereo Elite Series –
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Stereo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1966
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Classical
  • Available formats: VOC AIFF AAC VOX APE XM AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1600 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1690 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 337
Jacques Loussier Trio - Play Bach


A Toccata And Fugue In D Minor
B1 Aria
B2 Choromatic Fantasy In C Minor

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded By – Decca France
  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jacques Loussier Trio - Play Bach: