Otus Scops - Les Neiges Éternelles mp3 flac download

Otus Scops - Les Neiges Éternelles mp3 flac

  • Performer: Otus Scops
  • Title: Les Neiges Éternelles
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, EP, Demo
    Country: Austria
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal
  • Available formats: AUD TTA AHX ASF MP2 WMA MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1461 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1465 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 388
Otus Scops - Les Neiges Éternelles


1 Myth 7:24
2 Everlasting Snow 12:53


  • Bass – Roland Wurzer
  • Drums – Rene Gadner
  • Guitar – Daniel Bachmaier, Gerhard Zoller
  • Keyboards – Christoph Stadelmann
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Christof Niederwieser
  • Vocals, Violin – Renaud Tschirner


Symphonic Death Metal. Track 2 "Everlasting Snow" was later recomposed and reappeared on Elend's Les Ténèbres Du Dehors .

Recorded and mixed on 20/21.12.1994

Parts of these songs can be found on YouTube.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Otus Scops - Les Neiges Éternelles: