Conjunto Bembé - Despacito...Y Sin Apuro mp3 flac download

Conjunto Bembé - Despacito...Y Sin Apuro mp3 flac

  • Performer: Conjunto Bembé
  • Title: Despacito...Y Sin Apuro
  • Category: Latin
  • Label: Pitusa Records ‎– LPK-714
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Latin
    Style: Salsa, Merengue, Bolero
  • Available formats: MOD ADX XM APE VQF MP3 AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1842 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1832 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 435
Conjunto Bembé - Despacito...Y Sin Apuro

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Despacito Y Sin Apuro
Written-By – John Andrews
A2 Tu Retrato
Written-By – Tony Nadal
A3 En Busca De Un Nuevo Amor
Written-By – Héctor Pérez*, Naomi Perez
A4 Todo Eso
Written-By – John Andrews
B1 Sueño Borincano
Lyrics By [Poem By] – Tony NadalWritten-By – Tito Gonzalez
B2 Negra Bonita
Lyrics By [Poem By] – Luis Palés MatosWritten-By – Tony Nadal
B3 Tu Pañuelo
B4 Ojos Negros

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kim Records
  • Copyright (c) – Kim Records
  • Recorded At – Latin Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Latin Sound Studios


  • Arranged By – Alberto Mercado* (tracks: A2, A3), Frankie Colon (tracks: A4, B4), Gil Valentin (tracks: B1, B2, B3), José Madera (tracks: A1)
  • Congas – Silvio Bonilla*
  • Coro – Ronnie Baro
  • Coro, Bass, Percussion – Héctor Pérez*
  • Cuatro [Quatro] – Yomo Toro
  • Flute, Tenor Saxophone – Gil Valentin
  • Leader, Percussion, Congas – Johnny Berdeguer
  • Percussion – John Andrews
  • Percussion, Bongos – Alfredo Lugo
  • Producer, Percussion, Bajo Quinto – Louie F. Bauzo
  • Vocals – Tony Nadal
  • Vocals, Percussion – Tito Gonzalez

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: K-714 A-1 / K-714 B-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LPK-714 Conjunto Bembé Despacito...Y Sin Apuro ‎(LP, Album) Suave Records LPK-714 US 1981

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Conjunto Bembé - Despacito...Y Sin Apuro: