Константин Селезнев - Notes mp3 flac download

Константин Селезнев - Notes mp3 flac

  • Performer: Константин Селезнев
  • Title: Notes
  • Category: Jazz, Rock
  • Label: CD-Maximum ‎– CDM 0908-2912/u
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Jazz, Rock
    Style: Prog Rock
  • Available formats: ADX DXD VQF AC3 AU AA WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1768 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1757 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 494
Константин Селезнев - Notes


1 Firestone
2 Magic
3 Nature
4 Shadow
5 Skyjazz
6 Tears Of The Rain
7 Train
8 Wonderful World
9 Dedication


This solo album of the leader and guitarist of Russian modern metal band FAKTOR STRAHA is very different from the main “job” of this musician in his band. This CD presents outstanding jazz rock, sophisticated and elegant. Seleznev recorded all the instruments himself, produced, arranged and mixed this masterpiece.

Attention! This version is simplified (/u) edition. It has the same CD and similar inlay as in regular edition but only 4-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4607138056075
  • Matrix / Runout: CDM 0908-2912 LS 3297

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDM 0908-2912 Константин Селезнев Notes ‎(CD, Album) CD-Maximum CDM 0908-2912 Russia 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Константин Селезнев - Notes: