Lucrecia Dalt - Commotus mp3 flac download

Lucrecia Dalt - Commotus mp3 flac

  • Performer: Lucrecia Dalt
  • Title: Commotus
  • Category: Electronic, Pop
  • Label: Human Ear Music ‎– HEM019
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: Experimental, Ambient
  • Available formats: VOX ADX AC3 WMA DTS RA AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1269 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1637 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 408
Lucrecia Dalt - Commotus

Download links

Lucrecia Dalt - Commotus
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1269 downloads at 23 mb/s

Lucrecia Dalt - Commotus
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1637 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Saltación
A2 Escopolamina
A3 Turmoil
A4 Conversa
A5 Multitud
A6 Jet
A7 Esplendor
B1 Mohán
B2 Silencio
Harmonium – Julia Holter
B3 Do I Dare Disturb Your Dreams
B4 Waste Of Shame
B5 Batholith
Bass – Luke Sutherland

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Unisex Studios


  • Design – Todojunto*
  • Mastered By – Phillip Haut
  • Mixed By – Lucrecia Dalt*
  • Photography By [Cover] – George E. Marsh
  • Photography By [Insert] – Yorgos Vourlidas
  • Producer, Written-By, Performer – Lucrecia Dalt*


All songs written, performed & produced in Barcelona. Mastered in Los Angeles.
Cover by NOAA (George E. Marsh Album) of April 18, 1935, Stratford, Texas dust storm.
Includes download card.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 879198009245

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HEM019 Lucrecia Dalt* Commotus ‎(12", Album + CD, Album) Human Ear Music HEM019 Germany 2012
BNSD003 Lucrecia Dalt* Commotus ‎(Cass) Beacon Sound BNSD003 US 2013
HEM19 Lucrecia Dalt* Commotus ‎(CD, Album) Human Ear Music HEM19 Germany 2012

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Lucrecia Dalt - Commotus: