The Sattalites - Miracles mp3 flac download

The Sattalites - Miracles mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Sattalites
  • Title: Miracles
  • Category: Reggae, Pop
  • Label: Risqué Disque ‎– 25 69961
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Reggae, Pop
    Style: Reggae-Pop
  • Available formats: AUD MP4 VOX AHX MMF FLAC AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1910 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1889 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 310
The Sattalites - Miracles

Download links

The Sattalites - Miracles
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1910 downloads at 23 mb/s

The Sattalites - Miracles
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1889 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Too Late To Turn Back Now
A2 Miracles
A3 The Reason
A4 First Impession
A5 Never Be The Same
A6 Gimme A Little Sign
B1 Peace Talk
B2 Life Of My Own
B3 Taylor Made
B4 Want To Be Loved
B5 Guilty /Set Up A Plan

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – WEA Music Of Canada, Ltd.
  • Distributed By – WEA Music Of Canada, Ltd.


  • Producer – George Semkiw, The Sattalites


Printed inner sleeve is part of the packaging

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 022925699619
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): 25- 69961-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): 25-69961-B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped on both runouts): CR in a circle

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
25 69964 The Sattalites Miracles ‎(Cass, Album) Risque Disque/WEA 25 69964 Canada 1989
SGR CD 41016 Sattalites* Miracles ‎(CD, Album, RE) Solid Gold Records SGR CD 41016 Canada 2002

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Sattalites - Miracles: