Various - Hålligång (En Revy På Berns 1963) mp3 flac download

Various - Hålligång (En Revy På Berns 1963) mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Hålligång (En Revy På Berns 1963)
  • Category: Jazz, Non Music, Stage & Screen
  • Label: Svenska Ljud ‎– 6394 203
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1972
    Category: Jazz, Non-Music, Stage & Screen
    Style: Comedy, Dialogue
  • Available formats: FLAC MP3 MIDI MPC AAC VQF DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1496 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1692 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 477
Various - Hålligång (En Revy På Berns 1963)


Första Akten:
A1 Vi Har Pluggat Färdigt.
A2 Notan.
A3 Oh La La.
A4 Ett Upprop.
A5 Tom Sawyer Och Huck Finn.
A6 Strindberg Slår Till Igen.
A7 Stackars August.
Andra Akten:
B1 Sälj Inget Brännvin Till Pappa.
B2 Bluesette.
B3 I Affären.
B4 Allsång.
B5 Farbror Fräck.
B6 Mitt Barn.
B7 Olé!

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Berns Salonger


  • Arranged By – Gunnar Svensson
  • Layout – Leif Högström
  • Performer – Gunnar Svenssons Trio, Hans Alfredson, Jan Nyman, Lasse O'Månsson, Lissi Alandh, Michaellis Orkester, Monica Zetterlund, Sune Larsson, Tage Danielsson, Toots Thielemans
  • Photography By – Jarl Ekenryd
  • Script By, Lyrics By – Alfredson–Danielsson*


Recorded 1963

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LJULP 1 Various Hålligång (En Revy På Berns) ‎(LP) Svenska Ljud LJULP 1 Sweden 1963
512 228-2 Various Hålligång ‎(CD, RE) Svenska Ljud 512 228-2 Sweden 1993

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Hålligång (En Revy På Berns 1963):