Various - Mighty Sounds mp3 flac download

Various - Mighty Sounds mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Mighty Sounds
  • Category: Rock, Reggae
  • Label: Filter ‎– FILTER CD 12
    Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
    Country: Czech Republic
    Date of released: 2007
    Category: Rock, Reggae
    Style: Punk, Ska
  • Available formats: AC3 RA VQF AUD DXD WAV DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1382 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1337 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 469
Various - Mighty Sounds

Download links

Various - Mighty Sounds
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1382 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - Mighty Sounds
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1337 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Skalariak Solo Vivir
2 Jesse James Can't Stop
3 Fast Food* Ragga Train
4 Slackers* 86 The Mayo
5 The Chancers I Can See For Miles
6 Peacocks Too Good
7 Persiana Jones La Tua Vita Cambria
8 Dr. Ring-Ding & The Senior Allstars Turn It Down
9 The Valkyrians Do You Really Wanna Know
10 Mad Sin Comunication Breakdown
11 Paprika Korps Crowd
12 The Big Angry Day
13 Flaming Cocks Crossroads
14 Loaded Tonight We Ride
15 Karamelo Santo Negro

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – T62701


Samostatně neprodejné. Určeno pro promo účely jako příloha časopisu Filter.
= Not to be sold separately. For promotional use as a supplement to the magazine Filter.
Festival Mighty Sounds se koná 13.-15.7.2007 v Olší u Tábora.
= Mighty Sounds Festival will be held from 13 to 15 July 2007 in Olší u Tábora.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: GZ T62701 FILTER CD 12
  • Rights Society: OSA / BIEM

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Mighty Sounds: