Jay Mitchell - Impartiality mp3 flac download

Jay Mitchell - Impartiality mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jay Mitchell
  • Title: Impartiality
  • Category: Reggae, Funk / Soul
  • Label: G.B.I. Recording Co. Ltd. ‎– PLP-007
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Bahamas, The
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Reggae, Funk / Soul
    Style: Calypso, Soul, Funk
  • Available formats: ADX VQF APE MPC AIFF MP1 WAV
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1684 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1504 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 324
Jay Mitchell - Impartiality


A1 Love Is The Key
A2 Peace And Understanding
A3 Ya Mama Again
A4 The Soul Of A Man
A5 Love Have No Sorrow
B1 Mike
B2 Albatros Circle
B3 Daddy's Home
B4 Funky Fever

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – G.B.I. Recording Studios


  • Bass – Vincent Dames
  • Drum – Leslie Lewis
  • Guitar – Sherlin Woodside
  • Organ – Jay Mitchell
  • Producer – Frank Penn


Mixed at G.B.I. Studio Freeport Bahamas

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PLP-007 Jay Mitchell Impartiality ‎(LP) G.B.I. Recording Co. Ltd. PLP-007 Bahamas, The 1975

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jay Mitchell - Impartiality: