Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Crossover mp3 flac download

Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Crossover mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dirty Rotten Imbeciles
  • Title: Crossover
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Triada ‎– T-141
    Type: Cassette, Unofficial Release
    Country: Poland
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Available formats: MOD MP4 MP3 WMA XM APE RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1570 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1462 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 508
Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Crossover


A1 Five Year Plan
A2 A Coffin
A3 I. D. K. Y.
A4 Decisions
A5 Hooked
A6 Redline
A7 Fun And Games
B1 Teatr It Out
B2 Probation
B3 Go Die
B4 No Religion
B5 Oblivion

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
72201-1, DEATH 011 D.R.I.* Crossover ‎(LP, Album) Restless Records, Death Records 72201-1, DEATH 011 US 1987
2092-2 D.R.I.* Crossover ‎(CD, Album, RE) Rotten Records 2092-2 US 1992
7 73402-1, 3.100 D.R.I.* Crossover ‎(LP, Album) Metal Blade Records, Eldorado 7 73402-1, 3.100 Brazil 1987
RR 9620 D.R.I.* Crossover ‎(LP, Album) Metal Blade Records RR 9620 Europe 1987
BCR 165 Dirty Rotten Imbeciles Crossover ‎(LP, RE, Mil) Beer City Records BCR 165 US 2010

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Crossover: