Black Vomit - Let It Come Down mp3 flac download

Black Vomit - Let It Come Down mp3 flac

  • Performer: Black Vomit
  • Title: Let It Come Down
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: Frequency Thirteen ‎– ftr021
    Type: CDr, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Doom Metal, Experimental
  • Available formats: MP2 MOD AU AIFF WMA ASF RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1324 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1262 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 491
Black Vomit  - Let It Come Down


1 (-) 1:18
2 Forbidden Dub 5:55
3 Riding Below A Sky Threatening Snow To The Very End Of An Empty World 8:11
4 It Came On The Wind 3:34
5 Trinity Aftershock II 6:22
6 The Loneliness Of A Rainy Dawn Enshrouded Me Quietly 6:19
7 She Walks In Beauty Like The Night 4:29
8 Life Of Gathering Gloom 13:33
9 Their Bloodguiltiness Is Upon Them 5:22
10 The Dark Backward And Abysm Of Time 20:39


Edition of 40 copies
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Black Vomit - Let It Come Down: