Ian Pooley - Compurhythm EP mp3 flac download

Ian Pooley - Compurhythm EP mp3 flac

  • Performer: Ian Pooley
  • Title: Compurhythm EP
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Innervisions ‎– IV40
    Type: Vinyl, 12", EP
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: Nov 2012
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Deep House
  • Available formats: VQF MP3 WMA AU DXD DTS APE
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1770 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1480 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 248
Ian Pooley - Compurhythm EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Compurhythm (Dixon's 4/4 Treatment)
Remix [Retouched By] – Steffen "Dixon" Berkhahn*
A2 Compurhythm (Original)
B1 Compurhythm (Baikal Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Baikal

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Calyx Mastering
  • Published By – Budde Musikverlag
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Innervisions
  • Copyright (c) – Innervisions
  • Distributed By – Muting The Noise


  • Mastered By – Bo Kondren
  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Ian Pooley

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IV40 Ian Pooley CompuRhythm EP ‎(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Innervisions IV40 Germany 2012

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Ian Pooley - Compurhythm EP: