Groovie Ghoulies - Graveyard Girlfriend mp3 flac download

Groovie Ghoulies - Graveyard Girlfriend mp3 flac

  • Performer: Groovie Ghoulies
  • Title: Graveyard Girlfriend
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Lookout! Records ‎– LK 186
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Orange Clear
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1997
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • Available formats: AHX VOX RA MOD AU XM VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1293 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1284 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 321
Groovie Ghoulies - Graveyard Girlfriend

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Graveyard Girlfriend
B1 Trick Or Treat
Original By – Chuck Berry
B2 Devil Town
Original By – Daniel Johnston


  • Bass, Vocals – Kepi
  • Drums – Panic*
  • Guitar – Roach
  • Producer – Mass Giorgini


Recorded at Sonic Iguana, Lafayette
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Groovie Ghoulies - Graveyard Girlfriend: