Exterminator Experience - Total Extermination mp3 flac download

Exterminator Experience - Total Extermination mp3 flac

  • Performer: Exterminator Experience
  • Title: Total Extermination
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Greyhaze Records ‎– ZEBU21LP
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
    Country: US
    Date of released: 06 Aug 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash, Black Metal
  • Available formats: AHX DMF MOD MMF TTA RA APE
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1756 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1333 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 377
Exterminator Experience - Total Extermination

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The End
Written-By – Thomas Eduard Stockmeier
A2 Nightmare
Written-By – Thomas Eduard Stockmeier
A3 Exterminator
Written-By – Antonio S. Junior, Thomas Eduard Stockmeier
A4 Marchando Para A Morte
Written-By – Antonio S. Junior, Thomas Eduard Stockmeier
A5 Voyage To Hell
Written-By – Thomas Eduard Stockmeier
B1 Speed Metal
Written-By – Thomas Eduard Stockmeier
B2 March Of The Exterminator
Written-By – Thomas Eduard Stockmeier
B3 Pro Inferno Vou Te Levar
Written-By – Thomas Eduard Stockmeier
B4 Haunting The Church
Written-By – Thomas Eduard Stockmeier
B5 Fightning Against The Sky Angels
Written-By – Thomas Eduard Stockmeier

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Cogumelo Records – ZEBU21LP


  • Artwork [Insert] – Asmodeu
  • Artwork, Cover – Leandro Rato
  • Bass, Vocals – Fredie Krueger
  • Drums – Executor
  • Guitar, Vocals – Tom Stock*
  • Lyrics By – F. Krueger* (tracks: A3, A4), Tom Stock* (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B1, B3, B4, B5)


Originally released in 1987, Exterminator’s Total Extermination is an interesting album having become an unholy grail of the very deep underground. It was originally pressed in minuscule quantities (for 1980’s standards), never really had any type of proper distribution or promotional effort behind it. It just sort of appeared in the world and circulated in the worldwide Metal trading community. It is not well produced, and it is not well performed. It is loved by many and hated by many in equal measure. Regardless, it is relevant enough to have carved its own space and to have survived over the decades.

Of main importance, though, is the fact that this album came out right there, as one of the early sparks of Brazilian and South American Heavy Metal, decades ago. It was the first official record released by KRUEGER who would go on to be a founding member of the mighty SEXTRASH. And it would showcase, to the deepest degree, aspects that would become marks of early Brazilian Metal: total, utter, and out of control savagery. As such, this album is now reemerging for those who wish to take a deeper plunge into the infamous Minas Gerais, Brazil, early Metal movement.

We’ve taken immense care to restore the audio of the album so that every nuance of Total Extermination’s madness could be captured for you to hear. We hope you enjoy the reissue.

A note on the artwork: Due to the fact that this reissue is being mass distributed worldwide through a variety of distributors, and due to the laws of some countries which prohibit the display of swastikas, the ones present on the album have been removed.

- 180 gram vinyl

- Available in black vinyl (this version)and clear vinyl

- Includes insert

- Includes poster


Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BM80199 Exterminator Experience* Total Extermination ‎(LP, Album) Bemol BM80199 Brazil 1987
none Exterminator Total Extermination ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) Not On Label none Unknown
none Exterminator Total Extermination ‎(Cass, S/Sided, Album, Unofficial) No Remorse Records none Unknown
none Exterminator Total Extermination Exterminator Experience ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, Unofficial) Not On Label (Exterminator ) none Unknown
ZEBU21LP Exterminator Experience* Total Extermination ‎(LP, Album, RE, Cle) Greyhaze Records ZEBU21LP US 2017

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Exterminator Experience - Total Extermination: