Buzzcocks - Lest We Forget mp3 flac download

Buzzcocks - Lest We Forget mp3 flac

  • Performer: Buzzcocks
  • Title: Lest We Forget
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: ROIR (Reachout International Records) ‎– A-158
    Type: Cassette, Album, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk, Pop Punk
  • Available formats: DTS TTA DMF AIFF MP2 DXD MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1774 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1436 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 479
Buzzcocks - Lest We Forget

Download links

Buzzcocks - Lest We Forget
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1774 downloads at 23 mb/s

Buzzcocks - Lest We Forget
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1436 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Fiction Romance
A2 Breakdown
A3 Times Up
A4 Autonomy
A5 Love Battery
A6 Ever Fallen In Love
A7 I Don't Mind
A8 What Do You Know
A9 I Believe
B1 Noise Annoys
B2 What Do I Get
B3 Something's Gone Wrong Again
B4 Harmony In My Head
B5 You Say You Don't Love Me
B6 I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
B7 Fast Cars
B8 Airwaves Dream
B9 Nothing Left
B10 Love You More

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – EMI Records UK
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reachout International Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Reachout International Records, Inc.
  • Mastered At – ASR Recording Service


  • Artwork – Mark Falls
  • Bass – Steve Garvey
  • Drums – John Maher
  • Liner Notes – Andy Dunkley
  • Mastered By – Gary Mayo
  • Vocals, Guitar – Pete Shelley, Steve Diggle


©℗ 1988 Reachout International Records, Inc.
Mastering Engineer for Roir: Gary Mayo, ASR

From J-card: "These 19 songs were recorded live by the Buzzcocks during 1979 and 1980. These versions do not appear on any LP or CD -- only on ROIR cassettes."

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RE158CD Buzzcocks Lest We Forget ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Danceteria, ROIR Europe RE158CD France 1993
CECC 00475 Buzzcocks Lest We Forget ‎(CD, Album, Comp, RE) Over-Dose Presents CECC 00475 Japan 1992
JAPD-13 Buzzcocks Lest We Forget ‎(CD, Album, Comp, RE) J.A.P. Records JAPD-13 Japan 1990

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Buzzcocks - Lest We Forget: