Anemone Tube - Allegories For The Future

Anemone Tube - Allegories For The Future

  • Performer: Anemone Tube
  • Title: Allegories For The Future
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Loud! ‎– L!021
    Type: Cassette, Album, C60
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 1999
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Noise
  • Available formats: MP2 TTA AA AHX ADX MIDI MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1551 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1868 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 425
Anemone Tube - Allegories For The Future


A1 Mind Inducer 7:10
A2 Open Casket 3:07
A3 Asphixiate 7:59
A4 Common Death 4:35
A5 State Of Preservation 3:20
B1 Stream Ulterior 5:08
B2 The Dissecting Society 3:06
B3 Crossed Descent 3:51
B4 Exterior Mirror 5:46
B5 Imminence 7:39


  • Music By, Design – Anemone Tube
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Edited By – Stefan Hanser


All noise recorded, mixed & edited in 1998 except track B2 recorded in 1996 and track A5 edited in 1999.
Sound recording : Roland 808, metal, wood, guitar, voice, microphones, mini disc, effects.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Anemone Tube - Allegories For The Future: