Doc Wör Mirran - Change mp3 flac download

Doc Wör Mirran - Change mp3 flac

  • Performer: Doc Wör Mirran
  • Title: Change
  • Category: Electronic, Rock, Non Music, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Moloko+ ‎– Plus 004
    Type: Vinyl, 7", Yellow
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1997
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Abstract
  • Available formats: VOX VOC MMF DTS AUD DXD APE
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1813 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1582 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 272
Doc Wör Mirran - Change

Download links

Doc Wör Mirran - Change
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1813 downloads at 23 mb/s

Doc Wör Mirran - Change
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1582 downloads at 25 mb/s


A Change
B1 Chumbawannamakemoney
B2 Nothing In Mind


  • Guitar – Fast Eddie Clarke* (tracks: B1), Kid G.*, Michael Schulz-Pernice
  • Instruments – Ralf Lexis
  • Instruments, Cover [Front], Painting – Joseph B. Raimond
  • Liner Notes [Back] – Iggy Pop
  • Lyrics By, Vocals – Ralf Lexis (tracks: B2)
  • Painting – John E.*
  • Product Manager [Released], Painting [middle of the booklet] – Ralf Friel
  • Remix [Remixed], Sampler [Sampled] – Lars Sorensen* (tracks: B1)
  • Synth – Peter Schuster
  • Vocals – Manfred Schumann (tracks: A)


Recorded at various times by various people, assembled at Two Car Garage Studios, Nürnberg, before we moved to Fürth.

Pressed on heavy yellow vinyl.

This is Doc Wör Mirran release #60

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 2895

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Doc Wör Mirran - Change: