Johnny Devlin With The Devils - Johnny mp3 flac download

Johnny Devlin With The Devils - Johnny mp3 flac

  • Performer: Johnny Devlin With The Devils
  • Title: Johnny
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Prestige Records ‎– PLP.1201
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
    Country: New Zealand
    Date of released: 1959
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll
  • Available formats: MP4 VOC DTS WAV AUD WMA ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1536 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1671 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 352
Johnny Devlin With The Devils - Johnny

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Susie Darlin'
Written-By – Luke*
A2 20 Flight Rock
Written-By – Cochran*
A3 (The New) Lawdy Miss Clawdy
A4 Honey Don't
A5 Whole Lotta Shakin'
Written-By – Williams*
A6 Love Me
Written-By – Leiber & Stoller
B1 Move It
B2 Gotta Lotta That
B3 Leroy
Written-By – Scott*
B4 Crazy Crazy Baby
Arranged By [Arr.] – Devlin*Written-By – Howard*
B5 Oh Lonesome Me
Written-By – Gibson*
B6 Say Yeah
Arranged By [Arr.] – Devlin*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Philip Warren Ltd.


  • Bass – Keith Graham
  • Drums – Tony Hopkins
  • Guitar – Peter Bazley
  • Liner Notes, Producer, Supervised By – Philip Warren*
  • Piano, Saxophone – Claude Papesch
  • Vocals, Guitar – Johnny Devlin


"Prestige" - A product of Philips Warren Ltd., Auckland and Wellington.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped A): PLP.1201 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped B): PLP.1201 B

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Johnny Devlin With The Devils - Johnny: