Dennis Brown - Live At Montreux mp3 flac download

Dennis Brown - Live At Montreux mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dennis Brown
  • Title: Live At Montreux
  • Category: Reggae
  • Label: Blue Moon ‎– BMLP 1016, Blue Moon ‎– BMLP-1016
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Roots Reggae
  • Available formats: MP2 DXD DTS RA MMF MOD TTA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1342 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1570 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 319
Dennis Brown - Live At Montreux

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 So Jah Say
Written-By – J. Gibbs*
A2 Wolves & Leopards
Written-By – D. Brown*
A3 Ain't That Lovin' You
Written-By – Allen Jones*, Homer Banks
A4 Words Of Wisdom
Written-By – J. Gibbs*
A5 The Drifter
Written-By – Dennis Walks
A6 Milk And Honey
Written-By – C. Hunt*
B1 Yabby You
Written-By – V. Jackson*
B2 Don't Feel No Way
Written-By – E. Thompson*, J. Gibbs*
B3 Whip Them Jah
Written-By – D. Brown*, O. Scott*
B4 Money In My Pocket
Written-By – D. Brown*, J. Gibbs*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – The Magnum Music Group


  • Sleeve Notes – Nigel Molden

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): BMLP 1016 A-¹ PAG
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): BMLP 1016 B PAG

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ATL 50 654 Dennis Brown Live At Montreux ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic ATL 50 654 Germany 1979
32 593 Dennis Brown Live At Montreux ‎(CD, Album) LaserLight Digital 32 593 Germany 2006
ETDCD 066 Dennis Brown Live In Montreux ‎(CD) e2 ETDCD 066 UK 1998
SUMCD 4159 Dennis Brown Live at Montreux ‎(CD, Album) Summit SUMCD 4159 UK & Europe 1997
CTCR-14013 Dennis Brown Live At Montreux ‎(CD, Album) Atlantic, Cutting Edge CTCR-14013 Japan 1995

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dennis Brown - Live At Montreux: