Cristy Lane - Amazing Grace mp3 flac download

Cristy Lane - Amazing Grace mp3 flac

  • Performer: Cristy Lane
  • Title: Amazing Grace
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Liberty ‎– LT-51117, LS Records ‎– LT-51117
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Available formats: AA AIFF FLAC MP4 MP2 VOX AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1684 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1781 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 341
Cristy Lane - Amazing Grace

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 One Day At A Time
Written-By – K. Kristofferson*, M. Wilkin*
A2 Whispering Hope
Written-By – A. Hawthorne*
A3 Just A Closer Walk With Thee 2:34
A4 You Got The Power
Written-By – A. Roberts*, K. O'Dell*
A5 Rock Of Ages
Written-By – A. Toplady*, T. Hastings*
B1 Give Them All To Jesus
Written-By – Phil Johnson
B2 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 2:31
B3 Softly And Tenderly
Written-By – W. Thompson*
B4 Amazing Grace
Written-By – J. Newton*
B5 Rise Again
Written-By – Dallas Holm

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Island Studios, Nashville, TN
  • Mastered At – Randy's Roost
  • Record Company – Capitol Records, Inc.


  • Arranged By, Adapted By – C. Lane* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B2 to B4)
  • Executive-Producer – Don Grierson, Lee Stoller
  • Management – Lee Stoller
  • Producer – Jerry Gillespie

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7777-51117-1
  • Matrix / Runout: Side A, Etched: LT-1-5117-2-1 · Randy's Roost *
  • Matrix / Runout: Side B, Etched: LT-1(with a 2 etched over it)-5117 2-1 (2 scratched out) · Randy's Roost *

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
8LT 51117 Cristy Lane Amazing Grace ‎(8-Trk, Comp) Liberty 8LT 51117 US Unknown
LN-10239 Cristy Lane Amazing Grace ‎(LP, Comp, RE) LS Records LN-10239 US 1984

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Cristy Lane - Amazing Grace: