Fergus - Fergus mp3 flac download

Fergus - Fergus mp3 flac

  • Performer: Fergus
  • Title: Fergus
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: Polydor ‎– 2908 032
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Ireland
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Prog Rock, Pop Rock
  • Available formats: VQF MP4 XM AUD VOC WAV ASF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1392 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1797 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 425
Fergus  - Fergus

Download links

Fergus - Fergus
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1392 downloads at 23 mb/s

Fergus - Fergus
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1797 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Foot-Loose And Fancy Free
A2 Hello
A3 Currents Of Your Ways
A4 My Room
A5 Me And My Mate Dice
A6 Open Sesame
B1 Indian Daughter
B2 Blue-Eyed Boy
B3 Look In My Eyes
B4 9 To 5
B5 Avalon
B6 Gotcha Now


Issued in Ireland on the Polydor label

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ROND LP1 Fergus Fergus ‎(LP) Rondercrest Limited ROND LP1 UK 1978

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Fergus - Fergus: