Mike Snider - Live On The Boat mp3 flac download

Mike Snider - Live On The Boat mp3 flac

  • Performer: Mike Snider
  • Title: Live On The Boat
  • Category: Non Music, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Tater Town Records ‎– MS-003
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Bluegrass, Country, Comedy
  • Available formats: AUD DMF MP1 DMF AAC AUD DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1708 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1328 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 387
Mike Snider  - Live On The Boat

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
Narrator – Gordon Stoker
A2 Banjo Boy Chimes
Written By – Sonny Osborne
A3 Band Intro 3:15
A4 John Hardy 3:30
A5 Married Life (Comedy) 3:43
A6 Snuff Dipper
Written By – Malcolm Miller , Mike Snider
A7 Riding Airplanes (Comedy) 3:35
B1 Ground Speed
Written By – Earl Scruggs
B2 Hog Feed And Peanuts (Comedy) 3:21
B3 One Legged Gypsy
Written By – Bobby Clark
B4 Hotels (Comedy) 6:41
B5 Farewell Blues 3:20


  • Banjo, Vocals – Mike Snider
  • Bass – Terry Smith
  • Engineer – Bil Vorndick
  • Fiddle – Glen Duncan
  • Guitar – Russ Barenberg
  • Mandolin – Bobby Clark
  • Mixed By – Benny Quinn
  • Photography – Lin Barber, Raymond Huffmaster
  • Producer – Carl Jackson


This album was recorded live, November 18th, 1987 on the General Jackson Showboat at Opryland U.S.A.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MS-003 Mike Snider Live On The Boat ‎(LP, Album) Tater Town Records MS-003 1987

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Mike Snider - Live On The Boat: