Foster, You're Dead - Death Rocket mp3 flac download

Foster, You're Dead - Death Rocket mp3 flac

  • Performer: Foster, You're Dead
  • Title: Death Rocket
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Atomic Collapse ‎– AC-01
    Type: Vinyl, 7", Single Sided, Single, Mono, Lathe
    Country: US
    Date of released: 06 Nov 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Melodic Hardcore
  • Available formats: DXD MP3 MIDI DMF AA AUD AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1490 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1672 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 284
Foster, You're Dead - Death Rocket


1 Death Rocket 3:51


  • Bass – Evan Bailey
  • Drums – Travis Quinn
  • Vocals, Guitar – Brian Twigg


Limited release of 15 copies on one sided lathe cut.
Each copy hand numbered and center labels customized for each buyer.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Foster, You're Dead - Death Rocket: