Linda Scott - Linda mp3 flac download

Linda Scott - Linda mp3 flac

  • Performer: Linda Scott
  • Title: Linda
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Congress Record Corp. ‎– LPS 3001
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1962
    Category: Pop
  • Available formats: AC3 MP1 MP2 MOD VOX AIFF AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1292 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1659 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 486
Linda Scott - Linda

Download links

Linda Scott - Linda
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1292 downloads at 23 mb/s

Linda Scott - Linda
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1659 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder 1:57
A2 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down, And Write Myself A Letter 2:27
A3 Never In A Million Years 2:22
A4 I'll Walk Alone 2:27
A5 Yessiree 2:23
A6 The Loveliest Night Of The Year 2:15
B1 Goody Goody 2:15
B2 To Each His Own 2:02
B3 The Things I Love 2:22
B4 Through The Summer 2:15
B5 Why Do Fools Fall In Love 1:33
B6 Yours 2:34


Recorded at Regent Sound Studios, Engineered by Robert Liftin, Design & Artwork - Sandy Hoffman, Cover Photo by Robert Saffir.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LP 3001 Linda Scott Linda ‎(LP, Mono) Congress Record Corp. LP 3001 USA & Canada 1962
ODR6145 Linda Scott Linda ‎(CD, Album, RE, Pap) Oldays Records ODR6145 Japan 2015
LP 3001 Linda Scott Linda ‎(LP, Mono, Promo) Congress Record Corp. LP 3001 US 1962
LPS 3001, LP 3001 Linda Scott Linda ‎(LP, Sti) Congress Record Corp., Congress Record Corp. LPS 3001, LP 3001 US 1962

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Linda Scott - Linda: