Less Than Jake - Pezcore mp3 flac download

Less Than Jake - Pezcore mp3 flac

  • Performer: Less Than Jake
  • Title: Pezcore
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Fueled By Ramen ‎– FBR050
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue, Remastered
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2003
    Category: Rock
  • Available formats: VQF AU MMF AAC XM AC3 DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1628 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1763 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 243
Less Than Jake - Pezcore

Download links

Less Than Jake - Pezcore
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1628 downloads at 23 mb/s

Less Than Jake - Pezcore
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1763 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Liquor Store
A2 My Very Own Flag
A3 Johnny Quest Thinks We're Sellouts
A4 Big
A5 Shotgun
A6 Throw The Brick
A7 Growning Up On A Couch
A8 Blindsided
A9 Downbeat
B1 Jen Doesn't Like Me Anymore
B2 Out Of The Crowd
B3 Robo
B4 Where In The Hell Is Mike Sinkovich
B5 Process
B6 Three Quarts Drunk
B7 Boomtown
B8 Short On Ideas
B9 One Last Cigarette


  • Bass, Vocals – Roger*
  • Drums, Lyrics By, Other [Pez] – Vinnie*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Chris*
  • Saxophone [Sax] – Jessica*
  • Trombone – Buddy "Goldfinger"


The vinyl version of the remixed and remastered version of Pezcore, pressed on clear vinyl with a splash of yellow in the center. Limited to 1,000.
Some signed without yellow splash out of 250

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DILL #5 Less Than Jake Pezcore ‎(CD, Album, Opa) Dill Records DILL #5 US 1995
Rhet.028, RHET/028 Less Than Jake Pezcore ‎(LP, Album) Rhetoric Records, Rhetoric Records Rhet.028, RHET/028 US 1996
001 Less Than Jake Pezcore ‎(CD, Album, RE) Asian Man Records 001 US 1996
001 Less Than Jake Pezcore ‎(CD, Album, RE) Asian Man Records 001 US 1996
COOKCD442 Less Than Jake Pezcore ‎(CD, Comp, RE + DVD-V) Cooking Vinyl COOKCD442 US 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Less Than Jake - Pezcore: