Warrior Soul - Promo Sampler Compilation mp3 flac download

Warrior Soul - Promo Sampler Compilation mp3 flac

  • Performer: Warrior Soul
  • Title: Promo Sampler Compilation
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Escapi Music ‎– NMSP06001
    Type: CD, Compilation, Promo, Sampler
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock, Punk, Rock & Roll
  • Available formats: MIDI MMF TTA RA AA MP3 DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1857 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1764 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 277
Warrior Soul - Promo Sampler Compilation


01 We Cry Out 5:02
02 Downtown 5:12
03 Hero 4:50
04 The Wasteland 4:30
05 Love Destruction 4:48
06 Punk And Belligerent 3:54
07 Cargoes Of Doom 3:54
08 Ha Ha Ha 5:02
09 The Drug 4:24
10 Television 3:35


  • Vocals – Kory Clarke


Issued in '06 by Escapi Music to promote the reissue of previous Warrior Soul CD's, the Promo Sampler Compilation features a total of ten tracks. Two songs per album were choosen for this demonstration disc. The main movers form the fourty-five minute collection includes the thundering "We Cry Out", the hard hitting Saturday night swingin' "Downtown", "Hero", "The Wasteland", "Love Destruction", and the rebellious onslaught of "Punk And Belligerent"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MNS06001 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L794
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2D4E

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Warrior Soul - Promo Sampler Compilation: