Teresa Berganza - Mozart: Concert Arias mp3 flac download

Teresa Berganza - Mozart: Concert Arias mp3 flac

  • Performer: Teresa Berganza
  • Title: Mozart: Concert Arias
  • Category: Classical
  • Label: Decca ‎– SXL 7001
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Classical
    Style: Opera
  • Available formats: MPC AAC MMF AU MIDI XM AC3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1836 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1776 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 528
Teresa Berganza - Mozart: Concert Arias


A1 Ombra felice!...Io ti lascio
A2 Misero me!...Misero pargoletto
A3 Giunse alfin il momento...Al desio di chi t'adora
B1 Se ardire e speranza
B2 Conservati fedele
B3 Ch'io mi scordi di te?...Non temer, amato bene


Record Producer: Christopher Raeburn
Sound Engineers: James Lock & Simon Eadon
Recording Location: Wien
The Decca Record Company Limited, London 1981
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Teresa Berganza - Mozart: Concert Arias: