Queen - Definitive Houston mp3 flac download

Queen - Definitive Houston mp3 flac

  • Performer: Queen
  • Title: Definitive Houston
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label (Queen) ‎– none
    Type: DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2007
    Category: Rock
    Style: Arena Rock, Classic Rock, Prog Rock, Hard Rock
  • Available formats: XM MMF AA AU VQF AIFF APE
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1344 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1392 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 534
Queen - Definitive Houston

Download links

Queen - Definitive Houston
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1344 downloads at 23 mb/s

Queen - Definitive Houston
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1392 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Intro: We Will Rock You (Slow)
2 'A Day At The Races' Intro
3 We Will Rock You (Fast)
4 Brighton Rock
5 Somebody To Love
6 Medley - Death On Two Legs
7 Medley - Killer Queen
8 Medley - Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
9 Medley - I'm In Love With My Car
10 Medley - Get Down Make Love
11 Medley - The Millionaire Waltz
12 Medley - You're My Best Friend
13 Liar
14 Love Of My Life
15 '39
16 My Melancholy Blues
17 White Man
18 The Prophet's Song (Vocal Part)
19 Guitar Solo
20 Now I'm Here
21 Stone Cold Crazy
22 Bohemian Rhapsody
23 Keep Yourself Alive
24 Tie Your Mother Down
25 We Will Rock You
26 We Are The Champions
27 Sheer Heart Attack
28 Jailhouse Rock
29 God Save The Queen

Companies, etc.

  • Filmed At – The Summit


Recorded live at The Summit, Houston, Texas, USA, December 11th 1977.

Professional recording. Complete concert. The best quality available so far.

114 minutes

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
QDA-002V DVD Queen Houston Rock ‎(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC) Digital Queen Archives QDA-002V DVD Japan 2005
none Queen Houston 1977 - News Of The World USA Tour ‎(DVDr, DVD-V, NTSC, Unofficial) Wardour none Japan 2006
Wardour-246 Queen Ultimate Houston 1977 ‎(2xCD, Ltd, Num, Unofficial + DVD, NTSC) Wardour Wardour-246 Japan 2017
Q-006 A/B Queen A Night At The Summit ‎(2xCD, Unofficial) Digital Queen Archives Q-006 A/B Japan 2005
MC-066 Queen Attack Of The Killer Queen ‎(2xCD, Unofficial) Moonchild Records MC-066 Japan 2017

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Queen - Definitive Houston: