Tina Lawton - Tina Lawton mp3 flac download

Tina Lawton - Tina Lawton mp3 flac

  • Performer: Tina Lawton
  • Title: Tina Lawton
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: CBS ‎– BP 233277
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 1966
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Available formats: AHX WMA MP1 FLAC MP4 DXD AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1682 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1396 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 358
Tina Lawton - Tina Lawton

Download links

Tina Lawton - Tina Lawton
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1682 downloads at 23 mb/s

Tina Lawton - Tina Lawton
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1396 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Marie's Wedding
A2 Spinning Wheel
A3 One Morning, One Morning
A4 Bonnet Trimmed With Blue
A5 The Lowlands Of Holland
A6 Mr. McQuire
A7 Castle Of Dramore
A8 Spanish Lady
B1 Trotting To The Fair
B2 Lord Gregory
B3 The Birds' Courting Song
B4 Welsh Lament
B5 Blacksmith Song
B6 She Moved Through The Fair
B7 Cuckoo Song


Self titled First Album of only 3 produced before her death ion 1968
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Tina Lawton - Tina Lawton: