Pablo Abraira - La Ciudad Dormida mp3 flac download

Pablo Abraira - La Ciudad Dormida mp3 flac

  • Performer: Pablo Abraira
  • Title: La Ciudad Dormida
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Movieplay ‎– 17.1548/0
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 1979
    Category: Pop
    Style: Ballad, Vocal
  • Available formats: MP4 MPC VQF WAV MP1 AIFF MOD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1512 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1441 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 504
Pablo Abraira - La Ciudad Dormida


A1 Si Tú Quisieras, Claudia 3:47
A2 Sólo Hay Dos Maneras 3:10
A3 Aurora 3:10
A4 Tranquilo 4:56
A5 Te Tengo Que Decir 1:06
A6 Seda 3:41
B1 En El Fondo De Tu Alma 4:14
B2 Al Borde Del Abismo 4:18
B3 Rodando 4:28
B4 ¿Quién Tiene Un Duro De Amor? 4:11
B5 ¿Para Qué Seguir? 0:48

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Iberofon, S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AMS-4825 Pablo Abraira La Ciudad Dormida ‎(LP) Alhambra AMS-4825 US 1980

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Pablo Abraira - La Ciudad Dormida: