Moshe Itzchak-Halevy - Dance With Moshiko mp3 flac download

Moshe Itzchak-Halevy - Dance With Moshiko mp3 flac

  • Performer: Moshe Itzchak-Halevy
  • Title: Dance With Moshiko
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: M.I.H. Records ‎– MIH 1-2
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Available formats: AUD AC3 MIDI ADX AA MP3 MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1597 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1474 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 486
Moshe Itzchak-Halevy - Dance With Moshiko


A1 Debka Uriya
A2 Et Dodim Kala
A3 Ki Hivshiloo Eshkolot
A4 Tfillat Hashachar
A5 Hamecholelet
B1 Debka Bedouit
B2 Lema'ana
B3 Et Kashet Li Beabaya
B4 Hareshut
B5 Hahelech
C1 Mechol Hadvash
C2 En Adir
C3 Debka Kna'an
C4 Hora Chemed
C5 Debka Kurdit
D1 Mishal
D2 Kissufim
D3 Ga'aguim
D4 Dror Yikra
D5 Smadar


Second edition.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MIH-1 Moshiko Halevy Dance With Moshiko ‎(2xLP) M.I.H. Records MIH-1 US 1971

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Moshe Itzchak-Halevy - Dance With Moshiko: